HomeConstitutionSummarySponsorsSurveyRepliesLinksPrivacy

  I contemplate with sovereign reverence that act of the whole American people which declared that their legislature should make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibit the free exercise thereof, thus building a wall of separation between church and state. President Thomas Jefferson (from a letter to the Baptists of Danbury Connecticut explaining the meaning of the First Ammendent)

Representative Robert Wayne Cooper, M.D.
 

District 155 Republican
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue Address:
Room 234
Jefferson City MO 65101
Capitol Phone: 573-751-1119 Capitol Fax: 573-526-9803
E-Mail: Wayne.Cooper@house.mo.gov or: waynecoopermd@hotmail.com


Representative Annie Reinhart
 

District 34 Republican
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 402
Jefferson City MO 65101
Capitol Phone: 573-751-1218 Capitol Fax: 573-526-0539
E-Mail: Annie.Reinhart@house.mo.gov


Representative Cynthia Davis
 

District 19 Republican
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 130DC
Jefferson City MO 65101
Capitol Phone: 573-751-9768 Capitol Fax: 573-526-0592
E-Mail: Cynthia.Davis@house.mo.gov or: ask.cynthia@juno.com


Representative Brian D. Nieves
 

District 98 Republican
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 200BC
Jefferson City MO 65101
Capitol Phone: 573-751-0549 Capitol Fax: 573-526-9846
E-Mail: Brian.Nieves@house.mo.gov or: briannieves@yahoo.com


Representative Susan C. Phillips
 

District 32Republican
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 313-2
Jefferson City MO 65101
Capitol Phone: 573-751-2071 Capitol Fax: 573-522-8622
E-Mail: Susan.Phillips@house.mo.gov


Representative Edgar G. H. Emery
 

District 126 Republican
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 407B
Jefferson City MO 65101
Capitol Phone: 573-751-2165 Capitol Fax: 573-526-2577
E-Mail: Ed.Emery@house.mo.gov or: edemery@characterlink.net


Representative Steve Hunter
 

District 127 Republican
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 314
Jefferson City MO 65101
Capitol Phone: 573-751-5458 Capitol Fax:
E-Mail: Steve.Hunter@house.mo.gov




|Home| |Constitution| |Summary| |Sponsors| |Survey| |Replies| |Links| |Privacy|